Not registered? Then you're not seeing all there is to see. Do you want to contribute? Register now by clicking HERE!

Forums  

Advertise with us
Advertise with us

All Forums
 Promotion Area of Historic/Classic/Post Classic
 HSB Historic Superbikes
 IDEA Historic Superbike Series
 New Topic New Poll New Poll
 Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic 
Page: of 5

john
Forum Moderator

Victoria

3130 Posts

Posted - 04 Jun 2007 :  7:22:30 PM  Show Profile Send john a Private Message  

Z1's I dont know.
Maybe a special class independant of the P5 could be created for them if there is demonstarted interest.

John Daley Sidecar #68
' there are those who do, those who dont do and those who undo. We must lampoon the latter."
Go to Top of Page

OldKwak
Level 2 Member

Victoria

156 Posts

Posted - 04 Jun 2007 :  9:41:15 PM  Show Profile Send OldKwak a Private Message  

Gee, Does that mean my kwak is illegal. I have been racing it for 18 months in p5 and I thought it was legal.

John you should just petition MA for a rule change. I think you would help them greatly at the moment on the J Model.
Go to Top of Page

john
Forum Moderator

Victoria

3130 Posts

Posted - 04 Jun 2007 :  9:57:06 PM  Show Profile Send john a Private Message  

I dont know, perhaps if there is support for them we can create something, but I need demonstrated support.

John Daley Sidecar #68
' there are those who do, those who dont do and those who undo. We must lampoon the latter."
Go to Top of Page

matcho mick
Advanced Member

New South Wales

570 Posts

Posted - 04 Jun 2007 :  10:00:02 PM  Show Profile  Visit matcho mick's Homepage Send matcho mick a Private Message  

not to mention Guesty's Z1R ,pretty prominent at last years nats too eh?,
Go to Top of Page

Bummers
Level 3 Member

Queensland

244 Posts

Posted - 04 Jun 2007 :  10:21:11 PM  Show Profile  Visit Bummers's Homepage Send Bummers a Private Message